In memory of Park Jae Woo

In memory of Park Jae Woo

Park Jae Woo March, 11, 1942 - March, 25, 2010

Prof. Park Jae Woo - a graduate of Seoul National University and Institute of Oriental Medicine. A doctor, a scientist, a teacher. A founder of Su Jok therapy.In memory of Park Jae Woo Kyiv




                         

Summary of Park Jae Woo's seminars

If you failed to put a finger on the right spot of compliance on one hand, try to do it on the other one. The doctor must not retreat. If you retreat, you are defeated by the spirit of disease. There is a resistance during treatment, the battle of two spirits and the spirit of your illness. Try to find more fixed points and other points, which can maintain this ilness. Always put the needles in special condition, willing to help. Without strain, softly, gently, quietly. With a feeling of full responsibility. On the whole, it is a special condition. There has to be a moral certainty that disease can be cured completely through these points. What is this confidence based on? It is a system of Creator Himself. It was created by Creator in order to help patients.
Su Jok acupuncture includes love of Creator. As the creation of the hand belongs to Creator, it is possible to say that Su Jok is His creation. It is not a Korean system. A professor doesn't consider it to be a system of Park Jae Woo. It is a system of Creator himself. A holy method of treatment. Su Jok method includes a spiritual aspect. If someone came only to get practical policies, it means that he hasn't a clear goal. However, if the person understands a spiritual aspect of the method, it motivates him to master the method and to become an expert by himself. You will acquire all necessary knowledge, it will be in your consciousness forever and ever. Because Creator created hands, placed some healing systems there. In response to this, our task is to study them, to understand their meaning and usage. When you learn this method - it is, in actual fact, a pathway to perception and the approach to Creator Himself, because it is His system. Sometimes the doctor is fmiliar with many anatomical and physiological nuances. But when it is high time for practice, the result can not be achieved. There are some other examples of it. A person doesn't have a medical education, but he treats perfectly. A right answer occurs, when we need it most of all. For instance, if the person faces difficulties in treating some diseases and he understands this method only on methodological level, he gives up immediately and considers that this method does not work, switching to another therapy at once. But if the person understands a spiritual essence of the method, the absolute trust in Creator, who created all these systems, he will never behave in such way. First of all, he will never give up. Because he is led by the idea: if it is created by Creator, there has to be a result with proper treatment. You just need to study this case deeper and to understand how to treat it. He tries to find the reason in himself, not in the method. A man, who treats with spiritual understanding of the method, treats not from himself. He treats on behalf of Creator, who cretaed all these systems.
There is a fundamental expert - key of knowledge, which will allow to find answers on raised questions. If this key really exsists, the key to universal knowledge, we should pay a considerable attention to it. It is the most interesting thing. Because it is a fundamental law, which will respond to different questions. On such kind of questions like: How to treat a patient? How to succeed in life, at work? A variety of topics with one key. But there is a hierarchy among the master of keys. There is a supreme master key. Are you interested in supreme master key? Do you want to know how to have it? Our seminar is dedicated to all these things: to acquire master key knowledge. It is a Triorigin theory:
1. Triorigin power – neito, hetero, homo, neutro .
2. Triorigin model.
3. Triorigin sequence order.

Kiev gardens of Prof. Park Jae Woo

Symbolic garden. Having hold the First World Conference of Su Jok Therapy in our city, Park Jae Woo planted the sprouts of method, which now is used by his students.
One more garden in Kyiv, which is filled with memories of a professor.

It is a beanch in the garden, where Park Jae Woo liked to sit. To look through

Prof. Park Jae Woo. 2007 . On every seminar the professor showed more advanced methods of Su Jok therapy. professor Park Jae Woo 2007

Comminication with us

Share your memories of Park Jae Woo. To write

Памяти Пак Дже Ву

Памяти Пак Дже Ву

Пак Дже Ву (Park Jae Woo) 11 марта 1942 - 25 марта 2010

Профессор Пак Дже Ву - выпускник Национального Университета и Восточного института Медицины в Сеуле. Врач, ученый, учитель. Основатель су джок терапии.Памяти профессора Пак Дже Ву Киев




                         

Из конспектов семинаров Пак Дже Ву

Если у вас не получилось точно попасть в точку соответствия на одной руке, пробуйте на другой. Врач не должен отступать. Если вы отступаете, вы побеждены духом болезни. Во время лечения происходит противодействие, сражение двух духов, вашего и духа болезни. Ищите около базисных точек ещё и другие, которые могут поддерживать эту болезнь. И всегда ставьте иглы в особом состоянии, искренне желая помочь. Без напряжения, мягко, нежно, спокойно. С ощущением полной ответственности. В целом, это особое состояние. Должна быть внутренняя уверенность, что через эти точки эта болезнь излечится полностью. На чём основана эта уверенность? Это система самого Творца. Она и была создана Творцом, чтоб мы помогали пациентам.
Су Джок акупунктура заключает в себе любовь Творца. И, поскольку дизайн кисти принадлежит самому Творцу, то можно сказать, что Су Джок - это Его создание. Это не корейская система. Профессор не считает её системой Пак Дже Ву. Это система самого Творца. Святой метод лечения. В методе Су Джок заключён духовный аспект. Если кто-то пришёл получить только методические указания, то у него еще нет чёткой цели. Но, если человек понимает духовный аспект метода, то его мотивации всегда хватает, чтоб он в совершенстве изучил метод и стал мастером. И к вам прийдут все необходимые знания, они будут у вас в сознании. Потому что Творец создал кисти, разместил там лечебные системы. В ответ на это наша задача изучить их, понять какой в них смысл и использовать. И когда вы изучаете этот метод - это, в действительности, путь познания и приближения к самому Творцу, потому что это Его система. Иногда врач знает очень много анатомических и физиологических ньюансов. Но, когда дело доходит до практики, результата достичь не удается. Но, есть и другие примеры. У человека нет медицинского образования, а лечит он прекрасно. Всегда, когда необходимо, появляется нужный ответ. Например, если человек сталкивается с трудностями в излечении какой-то болезни, и он этот метод понимает только на методическом уровне, он сразу же опускает руки и считает, что метод не работает, и сразу же переключается на другую терапию. Но, если у человека есть понимание духовной сути метода, полное доверие к Творцу, который создал эти системы, он никогда так не будет поступать. Во-первых, руки не опустит ни за что. Потому что его ведёт идея: если это создано Творцом, то при правильном лечении должен быть результат. Нужно глубже изучить этот случай и понять, как лечить. Он в себе ищет причину, а не в методе. Человек, который лечит с духовным пониманием метода, лечит не от себя. Он лечит от лица Творца, который создал эти системы.
Есть фундаментальный мастер-ключ знаний, который позволит находить ответы на поставленные вопросы. Если такой ключ действительно существует, такое универсальное знание, оно должно быть под нашим самым пристальным вниманием. Это же самое интересное. Потому что это фундаментальный закон, который ответит на самые разные вопросы. И на вопросы: Как лечить пациента? Как достичь успеха в жизни, в работе? Самые разные темы, а ключ один. Но среди мастер-ключей есть иерархия. И есть высший мастер-ключ. Вас интересует высший мастер-ключ? Вы хотите, чтобы он был в ваших руках? Время нашего семинара посвящено именно этому: овладеть мастер-ключом знаний. Это Триначальная теория:
1. Силы триначалия – нейто, гетеро, гомо, нейтро.
2. Триначальная модель.
3. Порядок триначальной последовательности.

Киевские сады профессора Пака

Символический сад. Проведя Первую Всемирную конференцию по Су Джок в нашем городе, Пак Дже Ву посадил ростки метода, который теперь в его учениках.
Еще один сад в Киеве, который наполнен воспоминаниями о профессоре .

Это скамейка в саду, на которой любил сидеть Пак Дже Ву. Посмотреть

Профессор Пак Дже Ву. 2007 год. На каждом семинаре профессор показывал все более совершенные методы Су Джок терапии. профессор Пак Дже Ву 2007

Общение с нами

Пришлите свои воспоминания о Пак Дже Ву. Написать